ENMU-Roswell Foundation announces spring scholarship recipients

The ENMU-Roswell Foundation has announced its spring scholarship recipients.

The foundation has given over $11,000 to students this semester.

Five of them have received $1,000.

Carolina Fitisemanu has received the Saul Sanchez Nursing Scholarship.

The Claribel Marshall Trust Scholarship has gone to Micah Anderson and Anakaren Medina.

Kallea Wilkinson has won the Sharon Farris-Stern Nursing Scholarship.

Colette Acosta has earned the Thomas Coates Memorial Aviation Scholarship.